Wedding Giveaway!!

Are you getting married next year? If so this could be just for you!

In April next year my wedding and events planning business will have been going strong for 5 years and in those 5 years we have come a long way creating VIP rooms for the likes of Neil Diamond and Rod Stewart and decorating venues for charities and awards nights for 700 people plus.

To celebrate my 5 years of success I have decided that one of my wedding packages next year should go to a deserving couple absolutely free of charge!

I have never done a giveaway like this before, yes I do a lot of competitions for the smaller aspects of my business but this is my biggest giveaway ever and I hope it goes well!!

We established early on that this wouldn’t be a free for all draw from a hat for everyone that enters every giveaway on Faceboook and Twitter but that it should go to a well deserving couple worthy of having their dream wedding.

The first part of the prize is a full wedding planning service from start to finish (or if you are already halfway through planning from that point on!) This includes a wedding planner on the day looking after your every need with champagne and our wedding day rescue kit to hand!

The second part of the prize is a full venue dressing package from our best package. This includes everything from chair covers to bespoke fresh flower centrepieces, starlit backdrop to our special candy cart, table favours, place cards and table plans. We will take care of it all and it will be personalised to suit your tastes and ideas. We have also decided to throw in a full bouquet package in with this part of the prize which includes the brides bouquet, up to 4 bridesmaids, a flowergirl posy and buttonholes.

DSC00383

Why am I doing this you may wonder.

Well I spend thousands of pounds a year advertising and attending wedding fayres and with lots of competition it can become very demoralising when you come away from an event with no more than a few promises of ‘I will be in touch if I want to use you’ etc.

I’ve found my business comes from a happy bride or event organiser who happily recommends you to friends, family and other businesses.

My aim in this business is to ensure I can provide quality service at a cost that is affordable to the average family/couple. I see this as a win-win situation and if it works I will holding this competition twice a year. Once for a wedding and the second for a charity event. I have made a good living from this industry and I would love to give back to the right people.

How Do I Enter??

You will be here now because you have followed my tweet to this blog. That is the first step. Please follow me and retweet to any brides to be and encourage them to visit my blog.

If you are a bride or groom email me with your story. Your relationship with your fiancé, the proposal, your idea of your dream wedding and why you think you should win this prize.

It would be good to give me the time of year you want to marry so I can give you my available dates.

This competition will run for 30 days and everyone who enters will receive an email with all the rules and information on our judging panel. We will then narrow down our entrants to three and then we will hold a poll on here and Twitter to decide our winner.

During this time we will speak to all our finalists and get to know them so we can help our followers get to know who they are voting for!

We will have weekly updates and lots of tweets promoting this fab competition!

Email me on littlemissseaside@hotmail.com to register your entry today xxxDSC00719

DSC00728

Leave a Reply

